Conference Chair : Dr. Herman Karamoy, SE, MSi, Ak, CA (FEB – Universitas Sam Ratulangi)

Conference Co-Chair : Dr. Lies Zulfiati, MSi, Ak, CA (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)

Steering Committee :

  1. Prof. Dr. Ir. Ellen Joan Kumaat, DEA (Universitas Sam Ratulangi)
  2. Agustian Burda, BSBA, MBA (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  3. Drs. Ridwan Maronrong, M.Sc (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  4. Prof. David Paul Saerang, PhD (FEB – Universitas Sam Ratulangi)

Organizing Committee :

  1. Irvan Noormansyah, BA(Hons), MA, PhD (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  2. Drs. Jusuf Hariyanto, M.Sc (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  3. Gatot Prabantoro, SE., MM. (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  4. Erna Lovita, SE., M.Si, Ak., CA (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)

Advisory Board :

  1. Prof. Nikos Kartalis (Technological Educational Institute of Western Macedonia, Greece)
  2. Charika Channuntapipat, Ph.D (University of Birmingham, England)
  3. Dr. Noriza Mohd Jamal (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia)
  4. Dr. Dayana Jalaludin (Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
  5. Dr. Huai Zhang (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
  6. Dr. Akrum Helfaya (Keele University, England)
  7. Dr. Hao Quach (University of Lincoln, England)
  8. Dr. Radiah Othman (Massey University, New Zealand)
  9. Dr. Khaled. A. Elnakhat (University of Benghazi, Libya)

Scientific Committee :

  1. Prof. Dr. P. Kindangen SE, SU, MA (FEB – Universitas Sam Ratulangi)
  2. Dr. Juli J. Sondakh, Ak, CPA, M.Si (FEB – Universitas Sam Ratulangi)
  3. Dr. Wiwi Idawati (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  4. Dr. M. Safiq (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  5. Dr. Sarifudin H (STIE Indonesia, Jakarta)
  6. Joan V. Mangindaan, SE, M.Bus (Acc), PhD (Universitas Sam Ratulangi)

Co Host and Sponsorship
If your institution would like to join us to organize this conference, please kindly contact us at: